Skip to content

Virtual Parent Teacher Conferences

Virtual Parent Teacher Conferences

Week of November 9th - 12th.

Zoom Quick Reference Guide

Zoom Video Tutorial for Parents

Grade Teacher Last Name Teacher First Name Email Address Monday Availability Tuesday Availability Wednesday Availability Thursday Availability ZOOM Meeting Link
K Bardolph Liza liza.bardolph@jordandistrict.org N/A N/A 9:00-11:30 AM
1:30-7:30 PM
N/A https://uetn-org.zoom.us/j/81731371521
K Luczak Madeline madeline.luczak@jordandistrict.org N/A N/A 5:00-7:30 PM 9:00-11:40 AM
12:40-2:20 PM
https://uetn-org.zoom.us/j/81461593315
K Smith Mindy mindy.smith@jordandistrict.org N/A N/A N/A 9:00am-7:00pm https://uetn-org.zoom.us/j/89198717835
K Wilson Gloria gloria.wilson@jordandistrict.org N/A N/A 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm 10:00 am - 2:30 pm https://uetn-org.zoom.us/j/81951078657
Virtual
K
Smith Katelynn katelynn.smith@jordandistrict.org N/A N/A 9:00-11:00 AM
3:30-5:30 PM
9:00-11:00 AM
3:30-6:30 PM
https://uetn-org.zoom.us/my/katelynn.smith
1 Crane Kristie kristen.crane@jordandistrict.org N/A N/A 4:30-7:10 PM 4:00-5:20 PM
1 Dunoskovic Paige paige.dunoskovic@jordandistrict.org N/A 4:00-5:00 PM
Passcode: 0gHP4K
4:00-7:30 PM
Passcode: 0gHP4K
4:00-6:00 PM
Passcode: 0gHP4K
1 Anderson Ashley ashley.anderson@jordandistrict.org N/A N/A 3:45-4:45 PM 3:45-7:15 PM
1 Holgate Lindsey lindsey.holgate@jordandistrict.org 3:45-4:45 PM
Password: holgate
3:45-4:45 PM
Password: holgate
4:00-7:30 PM
Password: holgate
3:45-4:45 PM
Password: holgate
1 Lindsey Michelle michelle.lindsey@jordandistrict.org 8:15-8:45 AM
3:45-4:30 PM
8:00-8:45 AM
3:45-4:30 PM
8:00-8:45 AM
4:00-7:30 PM
3:45-4:00 PM
1 Anderson Ashley ashley.anderson@jordandistrict.org N/A N/A 3:45-4:45
Password: Anderson1
3:45 - 7:30
Password: Anderson1
Virtual
1
Bird Madeline madeline.bird@jordandistrict.org 3:00-4:00 PM 3:00-4:45 PM 3:00-4:30 PM 4:30-7:30pm https://uetn-org.zoom.us/j/82535937468
2 Eastman Melinda melinda.eastman@jordandistrict.org N/A 4:00-4:50 PM 4:00-7:20 PM 4:00-4:30 PM
2 Fruehan Kendall kendall.fruehan@jordandistrict.org N/A 4:00-4:50 PM 4:00-7:20 PM 4:00-4:20 PM
2 Fullmer Joleen joleen.fullmer@jordandistrict.org N/A 4:00-5:10 PM 4:00-6:40 PM 3:50-4:50 PM
2 Kawakami Nicole nicole.kawakami@jordandistrict.org N/A 4:00-4:40 PM 4:00-7:20 PM 4:00-4:20 PM
2 Rose Diana diana.rose@jordandistrict.org N/A 4:00-5:00 PM 4:00-7:30 PM 4:00-4:30 PM
3 Mariani Becky becky.mariani@jordandistrict.org N/A N/A 4:00-7:45 PM 4:30-7:45 PM https://uetn-org.zoom.us/j/2383304865
3 Peterson Karen karen.peterson@jordandistrict.org N/A 4:00-6:00 PM 4:15-7:30 PM 4:00-6:00 PM
3 Shong Madeline madeline.shong@jordandistrict.org N/A N/A 4:00-7:30 PM 4:00-5:30 PM
3 Stowell Regan regan.stowell@jordandistrict.org N/A 4:00-6:00 PM 4:15-7:30 PM 4:00-6:00 PM https://uetn-org.zoom.us/j/88237890882
3 Watkins Jamie jamie.watkins@jordandistrict.org 4:00 - 4:30 PM
Passcode: Watkins
4:00 - 4:30 PM
Passcode: Watkins
4:00 - 7:30 PM
Passcode: Watkins
4:00 - 5:45 PM
Passcode: Watkins
3 Worley Theresa theresa.worley@jordandistrict.org N/A 3:50-4:30 PM
Passcode: 5566009
3:50-7:30 PM
Passcode: 5566009
3:50-5:00 PM
Passcode: 5566009
Virtual
3
Anderson Ami ami.anderson@jordandistrict.org 2:15-3:30 PM 1:45-3:00 PM 2:30-3:15 PM 1:45-3:15 PM
4 Elliott Dena dena.elliott@jordandistrict.org N/A 4:00- 5:30 PM 4:00- 7:30 PM 4:00- 5:30 PM
4 Leslie Kelleen kelleen.leslie@jordandistrict.org 4:00-6:00 PM
Passcode: 423714
8:00-8:30 AM
Passcode: 423714
8:00-8:30 AM
Passcode: 423714
4:00-7:30 PM
Passcode: 423714
4 Lofgren Jennifer jennifer.lofgren@jordandistrict.org N/A 8:00-8:45 AM
3:45-4:15 PM
8:00-8:45 AM
3:45-7:30 PM
8:00-8:45 AM
3:45-4:15 PM
4 RIch Jennifer jennifer.rich@jordandistrict.org N/A 8:00-8:40 AM
3:45-4:25 PM
8:00-8:40 AM
3:45-7:35 PM
8:00-8:40 AM
3:45-4:25 PM
4 Taylor Susan susan.taylor3@jordandistrict.org 4:00-5:10 PM 4:00-5:10 PM 4:00-5:10 PM 4:00-7:30 PM
5 Bakker Emily emily.bakker@jordandistrict.org N/A 4:00-4:55 PM 4:00-5:10 PM 3:45-7:25 PM
5 Fairbanks Amber amber.fairbanks@jordandistrict.org 8:30-9:00 AM
3:30-4:00 PM
8:30-9:00 AM
3:30-4:00 PM
8:30-9:00 AM
3:30-4:00 PM
8:30-9:00 AM
4:00-7:30 PM
5 Jensen Lisa lisa.jensen6@jordandistrict.org N/A 8:00-8:40 AM
3:40-4:00 PM
Passcode: 6B#46Q
8:20-8:40 AM
3:40-4:00 PM
Passcode: 6B#46Q
4:10-7:30 PM
Passcode: 6B#46Q
5 Masina Karen karen.masina@jordandistrict.org 4:00-5:30 PM 4:00-5:30 PM 4:00-7:30 PM 4:00-5:00 PM
5 Ritchie Bailey bailey.ritchie@jordandistrict.org NA 4:00-5:00
Passcode: 270124
4:00-5:30
Passcode: 270124
3:45-7:25 PM
Passcode: 270124
https://uetn-org.zoom.us/j/3380337670?pwd=UzBHVXQ4NUxIblZuemNNTnpJallhUT09
6 Allen Brittany brittany.allen@jordandistrict.org N/A 3:50 - 4:30 PM 3:50 - 4:30 PM 3:50 - 7:30 PM https://uetn-org.zoom.us/j/94306235873
6 Alm Angie angela.alm@jordandistrict.org N/A 7:50-8:40 AM
3:40-4:30 PM
Passcode H954#=
7:50-8:40 AM
3:40-4:30 PM
Passcode H954#=
3:30-7:30 PM
Passcode H954#=
https://uetn-org.zoom.us/j/94633072024
6 Dastrup Dayne dayne.dastrup@jordandistrict.org 3:30-4:00 PM 3:30-4:00 PM 3:30-7:30 PM 3:30-4:00 PM https://meet.google.com/lookup/fftc62v5du
6 Davenport Dan daniel.davenport@jordandistrict.org 3:50-4:20 PM 3:50-4:20 PM 3:50-5:20 PM 3:50-7:30 PM https://uetn-org.zoom.us/j/89325363554
6 Ramos Jennifer jennifer.ramos@jordandistrict.org N/A 8:10-8:50 AM 8:10-8:30 AM 4:00-7:30 PM https://uetn-org.zoom.us/j/86189845474
MUSIC Roberts Josh joshua.roberts@jordandistrict.org 4:30-6:30 PM
Passcode: 265509
4:30-6:30 PM
Passcode: 265509
4:30-6:00 PM
Passcode: 265509
5:30-7:30 PM
Passcode: 265509
SPED Erkman Judith judith.erkman@jordandistrict.org 7:30-8:30 AM
3:30-4:30 PM
7:30-8:30 AM
3:30-4:30 PM
7:30-8:30 AM
3:30-7:00 PM
7:30-8:30 AM
3:30-4:30 PM
https://uetn-org.zoom.us/j/82000926677
SPED Crabb Melanie melanie.crabb@jordandistrict.org 8:30-9:00 AM
3:00-4:15 PM
8:30-9:00 AM
3:00-4:15 PM
8:30-9:00 AM
3:00-7:30 PM
8:30-9:00 AM
3:00-4:15 PM
https://uetn-org.zoom.us/j/86456965283